Amie (wickedgillie) wrote in ebsq,

Newest Juried Members of EBSQ Plus Announced

Congratulations to the newest members of EBSQ Plus!

Julie A. Smith - JAS Designs
Peggy Garr
John Penfold
Lori Levin
Deidre Kennedy
Kathy Haney
David Brown
Nora Sallows
Robin McGee
Lisa Rough
Sandra Willard
Theresa Evans
Roderick Stevens
Noelle Hunt
Cary Dunlap
Becca Cox
Shawn Marie Hardy
Kelly Keigwin
Cecilia Henle
Debreonna LaJean Glover
J.R. Nelson
Elisha Miller
Tina Maravelis
Shannon Girouard
Ellen Morrow
Kerry Mitchell
Debbie Vinci
Jani Bryson
Adrienne Hurtt
Blenda Tyvoll
Deborah Leger
Tina Mason
Mary Zorad
Patricia Peters
Nadia Beltei

The next opportunity to apply for EBSQ Plus is September 2006.
Tags: ebsqplus

  • Downtime: 27 September 2011

    EBSQ is currently experiencing downtime as a result of hardware failure at our data center. We're currently in data recovery mode. You can stay up to…

  • Downtime AKA I don't like Mondays

    We've been experiencing connectivity issues since yesterday and full-blown downtime for all of our servers since ~7am EST today. We have just…

  • Want to keep up with EBSQ's new blog on LJ

    We just added EBSQ: Art Meets Blog v2.0 as a syndicated feed here on LJ, which you can add just like a regular account, to your friends list. Check…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.