Amie (wickedgillie) wrote in ebsq,
Amie
wickedgillie
ebsq

Imagekind's Debut Webinar Tonight!



Imagekind kicks off its webinar series with Artists- Increase Your Sales! (and who can resist a topic like that?)

More information on how to attend can be found on their blog. The webinar happens tonight at 8pm eastern (5pm pacific)

Speaking of Imagekind and presentations, we're also excited to welcome Imagekind staffer Aleks Davidovich who'll be presenting Imaging Best Practices for Art & Photography Print Production at March's EBSQ Live!

from Aleks:
Learn how to best prepare and correct your images for superb web viewing and more importantly final output to print.  Some of the main topics covered in this presentation will  include file formats, image sizing and scaling, image resolution, color management basics, color correcting images, sharpening and a brief look at using photoshop to bring it all together

Our event kicks off at 9pm eastern (6pm pacific) on 12 March 2006 in the EBSQ Chat Room

Both events are free--hope to see you there!
Tags: aleks davidovich, art, ben rogovy, best practices, ebsq, ebsqlive, imagekind, photography, pod technology, printing
Subscribe

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments