Amie (wickedgillie) wrote in ebsq,
Amie
wickedgillie
ebsq

Don't forget: EBSQ Live on Transforming Jeans Skirts is Tonight!

 

Ever wanted to turn a pair of jeans into a skirt? Ever wondered if there was a best way to do so? Well, July's LIVE - presented by Lesley Chandler, will give you that information and take the resulting skirt from merely apparel to art. She's LIVE tonight in the EBSQ Chat Room Monday, July 9th!

Lesley Chandler is a mixed media artist from the West Texas area. There is nothing too odd or too common to escape use by her imagination and the resulting art is colourful, interesting and unique

Please Make a Note of the Time by your Zone:

  • Pacific 6 pm
  • Mountain 7 pm
  • Central 8 pm
  • Eastern 9 pm
  • Or find out what time this is where you are.

We hope to see you there!

Tags: ebsq, ebsqlive, fiberart, getting crafty, howto, lesley chandler, sewing
Subscribe

  • Downtime: 27 September 2011

    EBSQ is currently experiencing downtime as a result of hardware failure at our data center. We're currently in data recovery mode. You can stay up to…

  • Downtime AKA I don't like Mondays

    We've been experiencing connectivity issues since yesterday and full-blown downtime for all of our servers since ~7am EST today. We have just…

  • Want to keep up with EBSQ's new blog on LJ

    We just added EBSQ: Art Meets Blog v2.0 as a syndicated feed here on LJ, which you can add just like a regular account, to your friends list. Check…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments